View Mobile Site character as part of the property label and has therefore been classified as invalid. character as part of the property label and has therefore been classified as invalid. GX episode appearances (linked)" contains a listed "!" "Yu-Gi-Oh! Wiki is a FANDOM Games Community. このカードが召喚・反転召喚・特殊召喚に成功した時、このカードを墓地に送る事で、相手ライフに1000ポイントダメージを与える。. Laughter Mask then banishes "Rough Fight" from his Graveyard in order to make Axel take the same amount of damage he took. Cuando Invocas esta carta, puedes mandarla al Cementerio para infligir 1000 puntos de daño a tu adversario. *Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Yugioh-Card database #7490 ja - rulings; en; fr; de; it; es; ko; YGOrganization database; Gallery; Rulings; Errata; Artworks; Tips; Trivia; Appearances; Lores English sets Worldwide. "Yu-Gi-Oh! Fire Trooper. Lorsque cette carte est Invoquée, vous pouvez l'envoyer au Cimetière pour infliger 1000 points de dommages à votre adversaire. Wiki is a FANDOM Games Community. Take your favorite fandoms with you and never miss a beat. Sends itself from field to Graveyard for cost, https://yugipedia.com/index.php?title=Fire_Trooper&oldid=4583344, Cards with a Portuguese name but no listed Portuguese release, Cards with a Portuguese lore but no listed Portuguese release, Cards with a Chinese name but no listed Chinese release, TCG cards without a listed Portuguese release, ((CardTable2)) transclusions with Online parameters, Card pages with an unofficial Chinese name, Card pages with an unofficial Portuguese name, Card pages with an unofficial Portuguese lore, ((CardTable2)) transclusions with video game parameters. Main card page: "Fire Trooper" This card's written lore in the anime was not shown, was too small to read, or was partially or completely obstructed; the lore listed here is a reconstruction based on how it was used, character descriptions of the card, and/or its OCG / TCG lore. Quando questa carta è Evocata, puoi mandarla al Cimitero per infliggere 1000 danni al tuo avversario. Fire Trooper card information and card art. GX episode appearances" contains a listed "!" TCG sets OCG sets Video game sets Card search categories Other card information Gallery Rulings Errata Tips Appearances Trivia Lores Artworks Names External links Yugioh-Card card database: 7490 ()YuGiOh … View Yu-Gi-Oh! When this card is Summoned, you can send it to the Graveyard to inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. In episode 125, Axel Brodie uses this card during his Duel against Laughter Mask. This page was last edited on 23 November 2020, at 05:37. --- PTDN-EN013 --- Phantom Darkness --- Common --- English ---, { "number": "PTDN-EN013", "name": "Phantom Darkness", "rarity": "Common", "region": "English" }. Wiki is a FANDOM Games Community. When this card is Summoned, you can send it to the Graveyard to inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. Then activate its effect to inflict 1000 damage. Community content is available under, Sends itself from field to Graveyard for cost. Traditional Format. https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Fire_Trooper_(anime)?oldid=4250914. *Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Wenn diese Karte beschworen wird, kannst du sie auf den Friedhof legen, um deinem Gegner 1000 Schaden zuzufügen. After he Normal Summons this card, Axel activates this card's effect to send it to the Graveyard and inflict 1000 damage to Laughter Mask. This card can be searched by "Sangan", ... Yu-Gi-Oh! This card's written lore in the anime was not shown, was too small to read, or was partially or completely obstructed; the lore listed here is a reconstruction based on how it was used, character descriptions of the card, and/or its. Yu-Gi-Oh! Wenn diese Karte beschworen wird, kannst du sie auf den Friedhof legen, um deinem Gegner 1000 Schaden zuzufügen. Fire Trooper Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A. Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! It may not be accurate or complete. Take your favorite fandoms with you and never miss a beat. Fire Trooper Card Type: Effect Monster 이 카드가 일반 소환, 반전 소환, 특수 소환에 성공했을 때 이 카드를 묘지로 보내는 것으로 상대 라이프에 1000 포인트 데미지를 준다. Quando esta carta é Normal, Flip ou Special Summoned, você pode enviá-la ao Cemitério para infligir 1000 pontos de dano ao seu oponente. Quando esta carta é Normal, Flip ou Special Summoned, você pode enviá-la ao Cemitério para infligir 1000 pontos de dano ao seu oponente. Fire Trooper 2 and 3 Miss the Timing since the last thing to resolve is Fire Trooper 1's effect and not the Summoning of Fire Trooper 2 and 3. The literal and graphical information presented on this site about Yu-Gi-Oh!, including card images, the attribute, level/rank and type symbols, and card text, is copyright 4K Media Inc, a subsidiary of Konami Digital Entertainment, Inc. Password This card's written lore in the anime was not shown, was too small to read, or was partially or completely obstructed; the lore listed here is a reconstruction based on how it was used, character descriptions of the card, and/or its OCG/TCG lore. このカードが召喚・反転召喚・特殊召喚に成功した時、このカードを墓地に送る事で、相手ライフに1000ポイントダメージを与える。. Community content is available under, Sends itself from field to Graveyard for cost. Falzar FZ 08:58, January 28, 2010 (UTC) Actually, " Inferno Reckless Summon " can't be activated. Use "Desperate Tag" to reduce the Battle Damage to 0 and Special Summon one "Fire Trooper" from you hand. Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A: Fire Trooper User Name: Remember Me? https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Fire_Trooper?oldid=4250575, Card pages with an unofficial Chinese name, Card pages with an unofficial Croatian name, Card pages with an unofficial Portuguese name, Card pages with an unofficial Portuguese lore, Cards with a French release needing a French lore, Cards with a Korean release needing a Korean lore, Cards with a Spanish release needing a Spanish lore.